Become a Member

Join the $100 club.  

The $100 is an easy way to show your support annually for the Republican Party of Coryell County.  These funds are used in county to aid the party in achieving our goals of outreach and expansion of the party.  As a $100 club member you will receive recognition at our annual events as well as a lapel pin & half price tickets to our events for the year.

$100 club members: 

Commissioner Jack Wall

Grant Kinsey ~ Renewed 2015

Mary Ann Pitrucha

Ed & Peggy Thompson ~ Renewed 2015

Myron D. “Mike” Meier

Tim and Dori Mistic ~ Renewed 2015

Commissioner Don Jones

County Judge John Firth

Earnest Remedies ~ Renewed 2015

Carmon and Winnie Alexander

Dorothy J. McLendon

Wes Riddle

Desmond Wilcox and Brents Davis

Norman Mitchell

Billy R. and Gail Sanders

Donlie McMullin ~ Renewed 2015

Linda McMullin ~ Renewed 2015

Col (Ret) and Mrs. Doc Hrncir

Mary (Mikki) Simpson

Carol and Will Kacy

Lewis Eiland

Neal Davisson

Sandor Vegh and Pat Thomas

Col (Ret) Elwood “Woody” Shemwell

Jack P. Barcroft