The Republican Party of Coryell County is pleased to announce our 2022 Ronald Reagan dinner.


Texas Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

February 26, 2022
Gatesville Civic Center
301 Veteran’s Memorial Loop, Gatesville, TX 
6:00 PM

Come out and fellowship with like minded patriots to support Republican candidates for office and continue to keep Texas Red! 

Thank you to our Co-host:

Gary & Diane Heavin
Jack Barcroft



Thank you to our sponsors:

Robert & Andrea Adams
Commissioner Kyle Matthews
Ed & Peggy Thompson
Dean Smith 
Congressman John Carter
Will & Carol Kacy
Mike Williams
Sheriff Scott Williams
County Clerk Jennifer Newton
Commissioner Ray Ashby
Commissioner Sid Miller
Chairman Tony Smith
Amber & Cody Tippit
Pete Flores
Joey Acfalle
James & Anne Pierce
Representative Shelby Slawson
Judge Roger Miller
Senator Dawn Buckingham