Coryell County Officials

U.S. Senate

John Cornyn  Senator John Cornyn





Ted Cruz  Senator Ted Cruz




U.S. House

Roger Williams

Representative Roger Williams







Texas State House

J.D. Sheffield

Representative J.D. SheffieldDistrict 59







Texas State Senate

buckingham-initialSenator Dawn Buckingham







52nd District Judge

Hon. Trent Farrell





15318002_10207314012480360_3945570970770180585_nDistrict Attorney
Dustin H. Boyd








164495_170017466369803_3733368_nDistrict Clerk
Janice Gray





firthCounty Judge
John E. Firth






County Tax Assessor – Collector
Justin Carothers







Placeholder_image County Attorney
Brandon Belt







Placeholder_imageCounty Clerk
Barbara Simpson



Placeholder_imageCounty Court at Law
Judge John R. Lee




Coryell County Commissioners


Pct. No. 3 Don Jones
Pct. No. 2 Darren Moore
Pct. No. 4 Ray Ashby
Pct. No. 1 Kyle Matthews






Coryell County Justice of the Peace

Placeholder_imagePrecinct #1
John Guinn




Placeholder_imagePrecinct #2
Bill Price




Placeholder_imagePrecinct #3
Beverly Jones




Placeholder_imagePrecinct #4
Coy Latham




Scott Williams






Donna Medford